app

2024 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 22 January – Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 2

Tuesday 16 April – Friday 14 June 2024

Term 3

Tuesday 9 July – Friday 13 September 2024

Term 4

Monday 30 September – Friday 22 November 2024

Year 12 finish Friday, 15 November 2024

View full year details for 2024 here.

2025 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January – Friday 4 April 2025

Term 2

Wednesday 23 April – Friday 20 June 2025

Term 3

Tuesday 15 July – Friday 19 September 2025

Term 4

Tuesday 7 October – Friday 28 November 2025

Year 12 finish Friday 21 November 2025

View full year details for 2025 here.